The World Stops On Feb 13th at 2300hrs IST


 

Sony Ericsson will be giving official announcement (and probably launch date) for the much awaited and probably the ‘el nino’ of moblies phones on February 13th. That’s just 5 days from now. To join the event, you can ‘Like’ Sony ericsson on facebook and then join the event.

Facebook link: http://www.facebook.com/sonyericsson?v=app_6009294086#!

Schedule:

USA: Sunday 13th February 10:00PST, 13:00EST
UK: Sunday 13th February 18:00GMT
Europe: Sunday 13th February 19:00CET
India: Sunday 13th February 23:30IST
Japan: Monday 14th February 03:00JST
Sydney: Monday 14th February 05:00EDT

Play commercial: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M4lxuoGgbxs

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s